Each layer has a new token farm with a new color.
Tokens from the previous layers (such as $BLUE, $GREEN ...) will be core tokens of the new layer.
Inside that layer, there are three types of pool.
  1. 1.
    Burning pool
  2. 2.
    Brushed pool (A.K.A. Boostered pool)
  3. 3.
    Normal pool
We'll explain each pool at the next section.
Last modified 9mo ago
Copy link